脚本匿名在您的主页的所有外部链接,网上论坛,或留言板

如果你想匿名在您的主页,网上论坛,或留言板的所有外部链接,我们可以生成一个脚本,为您自动处理这个对所有网页。输入哪个环节不应被重定向的网站,以anonymizer.info(比如你自己),点击“生成”按钮。




与 Anonymizer.info 匿名连接的优点

网站管理员可以使用此工具来阻止他们的网站出现在被称为页为引用的服务器日志。在被称为页的运营商不能看到他们的访客来自任何更多。
使用引荐去除服务是很容易的:
https://www.anonymizer.info/cn/?http://www.baidu.com 产生一位不愿透露姓名的链接 www.baidu.com 这将阻止原始站点出现如提及页面的日志文件引荐。
要下载我们的WordPress插件,请 点击这里

对于匿名脚本的详细说明

一旦脚本嵌入在一个网站,它重定向经由 Anonymizer.info 所有的外部链接 - 除了用于产生脚本时被排除的站点。由于该脚本只能匿名那些已经被加载在运行时的链接,这是一个好主意,将代码接近尾声越好。否则,脚本代码后出现的链接不会被通过 Anonymizer.info 重定向。

Script to anonymize all the external links on your homepage, internet forum, or message board

If you want to anonymize all the external links on your homepage, internet forum, or message board, we can generate a script for you to deal with this automatically for all your pages. Enter the Sites for which links shall not be redirected to anonymizer.info (e.g. your own) and click on "Generate" button.




The advantages of anonymizing links with Anonymizer.info

Webmasters can use this tool to prevent their site from appearing in the server logs of referred pages as referrer. The operators of the referred pages cannot see where their visitors come from any more.
Using the referrer removal service is quite easy:
https://www.anonymizer.info/?http://www.google.com produces an anonymous link to www.google.com which prevents the original site from appearing as a referrer in the logfiles of the referred page.
To download our WordPress plugin, please click here.

Detailed instructions for the anonymizing script

Once the script is embedded in a website, it redirects all the external links via Anonymizer.info - except for the sites that were excluded when generating the script. Since the script can only anonymize links that have already been loaded at runtime, it's a good idea to place the code as close to the end as possible. Otherwise, links that appear after the script code would not be redirected via Anonymizer.info.